Crossroads Division

You are here

Crossroads Division - MI, OH

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

Michigan area

Miriam Imerman

Miriam Imerman
Gift Planning Officer
855-742-5052
Miriam.Imerman@redcross.org

 

 

Ohio

Jason Shuba

Jason Shuba
Senior Gift Planning Officer
312-729-6221
Jason.Shuba@redcross.org

 

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

Crossroads Division - MI, OH

Bob Hartley

Bob Hartley
Director, Gift Planning
517-203-5160
517-304 1243 cell
Bob.Hartley@redcross.org

 

 

Crossroads Division - KY, IN

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

Kentucky

R. Alan Watkins

R. Alan Watkins
Gift Planning Officer
404-575-3179
Richard.Watkins@redcross.org

 

 

Indiana

Laura Breeze

Laura Breeze
Gift Planning Officer
800-446-3771
Laura.Breeze@redcross.org

 

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

Crossroads Division -KY, IN

Mark Winer

Mark Winer
Director, Gift Planning
314-565-8166
Mark.Winer@redcross.org