North Central Division

You are here

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

Iowa and Central Illinois

Steve Campbell

Steve Campbell
Senior Gift Planning Officer
515-243-7681 (Office)
Steve.Campbell@redcross.org

 

 

Eastern Missouri, Southern Illinois

Corie Story

Corie Story
Gift Planning Officer
314-516-2763
Corie.Story@redcross.org

 

 

Western Missouri

Kevin Kirby

Kevin Kirby
Gift Planning Officer
855-214-0115
Kevin.Kirby@redcross.org

 

 

Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Judy Gonzalez

Judy Gonzalez
Gift Planning Officer
855-291-5065
Judy.Gonzalez@redcross.org

 

 

Nebraska, Kansas and Idaho

Charlene DeWitt

Charlene DeWitt
Gift Planning Officer
855-222-3241
Char.DeWitt@redcross.org

 

 

Chicago, Northern Illinois and Wisconsin

Jason Shuba

Jason Shuba
Senior Gift Planning Officer
312-729-6221
Jason.Shuba@redcross.org

 

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

North Central Division

Bob Hartley

Bob Hartley
Director, Gift Planning
517-203-5160
517-304 1243 cell
Bob.Hartley@redcross.org