Pacific Division

You are here

Pacific Division - AK, WA, OR

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

Washington

Monica Long

Monica Long
Gift Planning Officer
206-726-3511
Monica.Long2@redcross.org

 

 

Oregon

Carol Coddington

Carol Coddington
Gift Planning Officer
855-831-5536
Carol.Coddington@redcross.org

 

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

Pacific Division - AK, WA, OR

Bob Hartley

Bob Hartley
Director, Gift Planning
517-203-5160
517-304-1243 cell
Bob.Hartley@redcross.org

 

 

Pacific Division - California

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

San Francisco, Monterey Bay, San Jose, and Santa Cruz Areas

Bill Ruettinger

Bill Ruettinger
Senior Gift Planning Officer
415-427-8989
William.Ruettinger@redcross.org

 

 

Gold Country and Central California Regions

Ryan Asche

Ryan Asche
Gift Planning Officer
916-704-9803
Ryan.Asche@redcross.org

 

 

Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino and San Diego

Lynn Dickinson

Lynn Dickinson
Gift Planning Officer
714-673-5929
Lynn.Dickinson@redcross.org

 

 

Los Angeles Region, Central California Coast and Hawaii

Jacquelyn Clites

Jacquelyn Clites
Senior Gift Planning Officer
855-244-3717
Jacquelyn.Clites@redcross.org

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

Pacific Division - CA

Larry Murphy

Larry Murphy
Director, Gift Planning
972-877-9027
877-626-0663 cell
Larry.Murphy@redcross.org