You are here

Southeast and Caribbean Division

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

South Florida

Melissa Feingold J.D.

Melissa Feingold J.D.
Gift Planning Officer
(561) 281-1926 (cell)
Melissa.Melzer@redcross.org

 

 

Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, and Louisiana

Lance Wave

Lance Wave
Gift Planning Officer
(615) 943-7744
Lance.Wave@redcross.org

 

 

North Central and Mid Florida

Dan Roll

Dan Roll
Gift Planning Officer
866-262-2755
Dan.Roll@redcross.org

 

 

Georgia

R. Alan Watkins

R. Alan Watkins
Gift Planning Officer
404-575-3179
richard.watkins@redcross.org

 

 

Southwest Florida

Laura Breeze

Laura Breeze
Gift Planning Officer
800-446-3771
Laura.Breeze@redcross.org

 

 

West Florida

Nancy Curry

Nancy Curry
Gift Planning Officer
727-209-3572
Nancy.Curry@redcross.org

 

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

 

 

Southeast and Caribbean Division

Jacquelyn Clites

Jacquelyn Clites
Senior Gift Planning Officer
855-244-3717
Jacquelyn.Clites@redcross.org