Pacific Division - AK, WA, OR

 

Contact the American Red Cross Gift Planning Representative below that is closest to your location. We look forward to helping you!

 

Alaska, Oregon

Carol Eames

Carol Eames
Gift Planning Officer
503-502-5877 cell
Carol.Eames@redcross.org

 

 

Washington

William Johnson

Bill Johnson
Gift Planning Officer
206-399-6927
william.johnson8@redcross.org

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

Pacific Division - AK, WA, OR

Bob Hartley

Bob Hartley
Director, Gift Planning
517-304-1243 cell
Bob.Hartley@redcross.org

 

 

 

 

Pacific Division - California

Northern California Coastal Region, and Pacific Islands

Art Stine

Art Stine
Gift Planning Officer
415-310-6490, CA
808-782-8114, HI
Art.Stine@redcross.org

 

 

Northern California Coastal Region

Jonatha Lacey

Jonathan Lacey
Gift Planning Officer
415-419-1578
Jonathan.Lacey@redcross.org

 

 

Gold Country, Central California and Central Coast Regions

Ryan Asche

Ryan Asche
Gift Planning Officer
916-704-9803
Ryan.Asche@redcross.org

 

 

Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino and San Diego

Lynn Dickinson

Lynn Dickinson
Senior Gift Planning Officer
844-480-9025
Lynn.Dickinson@redcross.org

 

 

Los Angeles Region

Jacquelyn Clites

Patti Hartmann
Gift Planning Officer
310-650-2865     
Patti.Hartmann@redcross.org

 

 

If a Gift Planning Officer is not assigned to your location, or if you have a question about which you would like to speak with a Director, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to assisting you.

Pacific Division - CA

Larry Murphy

Larry Murphy
Director, Gift Planning
972-877-9027
877-626-0663 cell
Larry.Murphy@redcross.org